COURT-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>EP NO. 7 OF 2016 IN</u> APPEAL NO. 211 OF 2015

Dated: 28th September, 2016

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. T. Munikrishnaiah, Technical Member

In the matter of:-

M.P. Biomass Energy Developers Association & Ors. Petitioner(s)

۷s.

M.P. Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Review Petitioner: Ms. Swapna Seshadri and

Ms. Saloni Sancheti

Counsel for the Respondent (s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Hemant Singh for R-1

Mr. Alok Shankar and Mr. Manoj Dubey for R-2

<u>ORDER</u>

List the matter on <u>03.10.2016 at 2.30 p.m.</u>

(T. Munikrishnaiah)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson